top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNova Clark

Christmas Vacation 2021

During my winter break, I went to the Lightscape show at the LA Arboretum on 12/22/21. The park was huge and there were areas with a certain theme. These are some photos I took at the light up park.


The Light-Up Flower was in area that was flower themed. I took this photo because I liked how tall and colorful the flowers were. It made me feel smaller than I already feel.

The Fake Fireworks had their own little area in the park. The lights in the fireworks were very colorful and had an effect to give it the motion of a real firework.

The Moon Light was taken in an area of very tall trees. I thought it would be cool to take a photo of the moon peering through the trees.

The Flower light Bulb was take in an archway of many light bulb just like it. The archway of these bulbs were beautiful so I wanted to take this photo.

The Fountain was a color changing light up fountain in the park. I took some photos of it but I thought a close up of the fountain would look a little better. I thought it would look cool to see the little water drops in the fountain.

The House On The Lake was taken in the flower themed area. I really like how this photo turned out because the reflection gives a nice effect.




12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page