top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNova Clark

Spring Break 2022

I spent most of my spring break at home but I went to Disneyland and Knott's Berry Farm with my mom. There is also a squirrel that comes to my house so we feed her. She really likes the nuts we feed her, especially pecans. Disneyland was a bit crowded so we didn't go on a lot of rides but we did our favorites. One of our favorite rides to go on together is Small World. The song gets a little annoying after a while but it's a nice, relaxing ride with a lot to look at.

A few days later, we went to Knott's together with her friend and her friend's two sons. Her sons are around 5 and 3 years old so we stayed in Camp Snoopy the whole time. My mom and I went on Ghost Rider before they arrived so we could get at least one big ride done. It was also the Boysenberry Festival so we got tags for the food. I had a lot of fun with them.


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
bottom of page